VANISHING BLOGS?


“If I allow you to send me away without having the last word, it’ll be the day you bury me.”…Rodi Phelen

On Facebook I read the disturbing status of an author and WordPress blogger. I haven’t yet determined if this is true nor the extent of its truth.
The statement alludes to WordPress deleting blogs posted as interviews of authors’ works. It also suggested to save your work, start paying for your blog site. Or switch to another free site.
If anyone has any information regarding what is true or not,
please share. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

