Here is my interview with Caroline Clemmons


Writing has no limits. It never will fade with age…

authorsinterviews

Caroline Clemmons Author1

Name Caroline Clemmons
Age Just right
Where are you from
I grew up in Southern California from ten months until I was seven and then near/in the West Texas town of Lubbock. My husband and I lived a year at Cupertino, California, and three years at Windermere, Florida (near Orlando), but the rest of our time has been in or near the Dallas-Fort Worth Metroplex.
A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc
I have an Associate of Arts degree, which means I’m qualified to say, “You want fries with that?” In addition to being a stay-at-home mom (my favourite job), I’ve worked as newspaper reporter and featured columnist, assistant to the managing editor of a psychology journal, and bookkeeper for a county tax assessor-collector. My husband (whom I call Hero) and I have two grown daughters. We live in a Fort Worth suburb with a menagerie…

View original post 2,441 more words

Leave a Reply

