Managing Scrivener Project & Templates Pt. 4: Career Management


However I can remain painless and with hair.

Archer's Aim

APM Template WritingScrivener has been a key component to improving my productivity this year. I’ve recently written about various uses for Scrivener such as blog posts, newsletters and even template email messages. Additionally, I’ve shared about using Scrivener templates including some resources for these. In my last post I shared about managing templates.

Becoming an author is a project all its own whether you are self-publishing or going the traditional route through publishers. Aside from writing content an author has a host of needs for their writing endeavors. The amount of resources a writer requires today can be confusing.

Many writers already use Scrivener to manage their various writing projects. But I recently started thinking about using something to manage my writing resources more thoroughly and Scrivener came to mind. My idea was to use the software not to publish from this project but to use it to manage…

View original post 425 more words

Leave a Reply

