the struggles of writing.


We’re all nuts on the tree…

runcathrynrun

I am currently laughing at myself..  what do I have to write about?? see I’m already stuck for words, when there are so many thoughts but no concrete stories or subjects to fill a page. It’s amazing how much someone can doubt themselves and yet they are more than capable of doing what they really want to.  As the Nike ad says, just do it!  So here I am rambling on, but at least I am doing it.  In that I am proud.

This is not something I have ever done before, but something I have always wanted to do.  Doubts flow through my mind:  will I find enough things to write about? will they be interesting? not only to other people, but to me?  Why am I doing this?  to get recognition? to give myself a name on the web? Or is it because I believe that I have…

View original post 87 more words

Leave a Reply

