Finally Friday!!!


Better Late Than Never

Happy Friday! TGIF! 

I don’t know about you…. But, I am ready for some Weekend! #ForRealz

“Life isn’t about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself.” (Unknown) I LOVE this quote and that is exactly what I have been doing! Creating MYSELF!!!!

I can’t believe how much time off I took off from blogging! I could write forever on everything that happened while I was on my break. So, I will make a long story short and save the adventures that happened in between everything!

So, long story short, I put my blog under construction so that I could redesign and change to hosted WordPress. And then = Life happened and happened in big ways. Some things super good and some super bad. Let’s just say I have been on an emotional roller-coaster and managing to have adventures along the way. 19 days of my web absence, was spent…

View original post 169 more words

Leave a Reply

